1. The Crew

Ralf I. Kaiser
Professor, PI
Publication List
Curriculum Vitae
Email: ralfk@hawaii.edu

Ralf I. Kaiser

Andrew Turner
Ph.D. Student
Email:
aturner7@hawaii.edu

ed

Matthew Abplanalp
Ph.D. Student
Email:
mja38@hawaii.edu

ed

Aaron Thomas
Ph.D. Student
Email:
amthom@hawaii.edu

lauren

Parker Crandall
Master Student
Email:
parkerbc@hawaii.edu

ada

 

Sandor Gobi
Post Doctoral Fellow
Email:
sgobi@hawaii.edu

aleca

 

Alexandre Bergantini
Post Doctoral Fellow
Email:
ab47@hawaii.edu

aleca

 

Stephen Brotton
Post Doctoral Fellow
Email:
sbrotton@hawaii.edu

aleca

 

Mike Lucas
Post Doctoral Fellow
Email:
mlucas7@hawaii.edu

aleca

 

Long Zhao
Post Doctoral Fellow
Email:
zhaolong@hawaii.edu

aleca

 

Cheng Zhu
Post Doctoral Fellow
Email:
chengzhu@hawaii.edu

aleca

 

Jerid Liddiard
Undergraduate Student
Email:
liddiard@hawaii.edu

aleca

Reilly Brennan
Ph.D. Student
Email:
rab4@hawaii.edu

ada

Matthew Prendergast
Post Doctoral Fellow
Email:
mbprend@hawaii.edu

ada

 

Andreas Koutsogiannis
Undergraduate Student
Hawaii Pacific University
Email:
akoutsoyiannis@gmail.com

aleca

Robert Frigge
Post Doctoral Fellow
Email:
rfrigge@hawaii.edu

ada

Edwin Kawamuraa
Research Support
Email:

kawamura@hawaii.edu

ed

 Description: C:\Ralf\www\image\Crew2015.jpg

 

Past & Present Group Members

  

Staff Scientists, Postdocs, Students

 

Edwin Kawamura, Brant Jones, Xibin Gu, Fangtong Zhang, Abhijit Chakraborty, Ying Guo, Weijung Zheng, Le Wang, Li Zhou, Sun Zhang, Pavlo Maksyutenko, Courtney Ennis, Mausumi Goswami, Hakan Kayi, Seol Kim, Christopher Bennett, Stephen Brotton, Antony Wilson, Surajit Maity, Lloyd Muzangwa, Dorian Parker, Jiao He, Beni Dangi, Tao Yang, Marko Forstel, C.S. Jamieson, Andrew Turner, Matthew Abplanalp, Parker Crandall, Aaron Thomas, David S. Sillars, Helen Chapman, Sándor Góbi 

 

Undergraduate Students

 

Richard J. Morton, Colin Keywood, Matt Okazaki, Derek Larwick, Matt Lebar, Katie Olsen, Joycelyn G. Longenecker, William Carrier, Andy Chen, Lishen Li, Jeselle Perry, Edward Knox, Jennifer Nagamine, Sarah Lim, Simon Lee, Kellie Wo, Tyler Blair, Remvilyn Dayuha, Lauren Hill, Aleca Borsuk, Sean Saito, Brandon McMurtry

 

Visiting Scientists

 

Phillips Holtom, Bhala Sivaraman, Sebastien Dupraz, Matthew Whiteman, David Sillars, Patrick Gasda, Prof. Holger Bettinger, Prof. Ararat Yeghikyan, Dr. Chinchun Chung, Prof. Arthur Suits,Prof. Gianfranco Vidali, Alfredo Quinto Hernandez, Dr. Lydie Bonal, Prof. Tetsuya Hama, Nick Evans, Dr. Nicolas Galante, Zhongyue Zhou, Prof. Refaat Mahfouz, Ada Tomosada, Prof. Nadia Balucani, Prof. Domenico Stranges, Prof. Giovanni Strazzulla, Alexandre Bergantini, Prof. Sergio Pilling, Dr. Sergiy Krasnokutskiy, Dr. György Tarczay

 

 

   

 


HOME